Classified Events

April 11, 2020
When: April 11, 2020 at 12:15 AM - December 1, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Where: Best event management company 167/9, 2nd Floor, Sarai Jullena, New Delhi, North East Delhi, Delhi, 110025
Wizconevents is one of the best event management company in gurgaon. It's very fast emerging group company in India with strong foothold ...
 
When: Sunday, February 21, 2021, 2:00 PM
Where: Navy Pier
Details: The World's Largest Indoor Bar CrawlpresentsMARDI GRAS CRAWL!NO WALK UP TICKETS AVAILABLE.OVER 3,000 partiers last year! Bar Crawl Includes entry into Mardi ...
When: Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 8:00 AM
Where: Navy Pier
Details: Reach 2020 !
When: Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: Marriott Theatre in Lincolnshire
When: Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: Marriott Theatre in Lincolnshire
When: Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: Marriott Theatre in Lincolnshire
When: Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: Marriott Theatre in Lincolnshire
When: Friday, August 7, 2020, 9:00 PM
Where: Rockit Bar & Grill
Details: Every week at Rockit Burger Bar we feature great specials and events that your readers would be interested in. All day on ...
When: Thursday, September 10, 2020, 4:30 PM
Where: Verlocal
Details: Choose from one of our signature Lake Michigan or Chicago River public charter cruises, add an open bar package, a great company ...
When: Friday, September 18, 2020, 3:00 PM
Where: Verlocal
Details: Choose from one of our signature Lake Michigan or Chicago River public charter cruises, add an open bar package, a great company ...
When: Sunday, August 9, 2020, 9:00 PM
Where: AliveOne
Details: Dead Comedy is a FREE weekly stand-up show featuring Chicago's best local talent as well as frequent out of town drop in ...