Classified Events

When: Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 11:00 AM
Where: Freedom Hall - Park Forest
Details: Award-winning Chicago actress Alexis J Roston salutes America's favorite jazz singer, Ella Fitzgerald. Roston is known for her mesmerizing star to turn ...
When: Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 11:00 AM
Where: Freedom Hall - Park Forest
Details: The Romance of Dance is an exciting, high energy, historical show featuring a female vocalist Nancy Hays, dance champions and a live ...
When: Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 11:00 AM
Where: Freedom Hall - Park Forest
Details: PBS star Michael Ingersoll remembers the musical legend, Glen Campbell. Ingersoll earned acclaim starring in Jersey Boys (original San Francisco, Los Angeles, ...
When: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: 21W730 Butterfield Rd.
When: Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: 21W730 Butterfield Rd.
When: Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Family Recreation Center
When: Saturday, April 4, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: TBD
Details: Looking to make a difference in the Chicago community? Check out America Needs You, a growing organization in Chicago that fights for ...
When: Saturday, May 16, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: University of Illinois at Chicago
Details: Looking to make a difference in the Chicago community? Check out America Needs You, a growing organization in Chicago that fights for ...
When: Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: University of Illinois at Chicago
Details: Looking to make a difference in the Chicago community? Check out America Needs You, a growing organization in Chicago that fights for ...
When: Saturday, February 22, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: TBD
Details: Looking to make a difference in the Chicago community? Check out America Needs You, a growing organization in Chicago that fights for ...